People

Dr. Anthony Blose

  • Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physics and Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: anthony.blose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1521

Mary Lamb

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: mary.lamb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1521

Dr. Marco Ciocca

Ciocca
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3162
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: marco.ciocca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6172

Dr. Jessica C. Lair

Lair
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3144
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: jessica.lair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4375

Dr. Jon Gaffney

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physics and Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3163
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: jon.gaffney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1528

Dr. Rodney B. Piercey

Piercey
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3148
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: rodney.piercey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6791

Dr. Mark Pitts

Pitts
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3161
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: mark.pitts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4374

Dr. Jing Wang

Wang

Dr. Garett Yoder

Yoder
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3166
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: garett.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1527

Dr. Hossein Vaez

Vaez
  • Coord Lab Equipment & Services
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3133
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: hossein.vaez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1529
Open