Skip to main content

People

Dr. Anthony Blose

  • Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physics and Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: anthony.blose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1521

Mary Lamb

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: mary.lamb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1521

Dr. Marco Ciocca

Marco Ciocca
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3162
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: marco.ciocca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6172

Dr. Thomas Jarvis

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSB 3140
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3140
  • Email: Thomas.jarvis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1528

Dr. Jessica C. Lair

Jessica Lair
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3144
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: jessica.lair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4375

Dr. Rodney B. Piercey

Rodney Piercey
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3148
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: rodney.piercey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6791

Dr. Mark Pitts

Mark Pitts
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3161
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: mark.pitts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4374

Dr. Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Dr. Garett Yoder

Garett Yoder
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3166
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: garett.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1527
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/