Skip to main content

People

Dr. Anthony Blose

Dr. Anthony Blose, Chair, looking sharp in tie, button down shirt, and jacket
  • Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3140
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: anthony.blose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1521

June Settle

June Settle
  • Academic Admin Coordinator
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3140
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: june.settle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1521

Dr. Marco Ciocca

Marco Ciocca
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3148
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: marco.ciocca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6172

Dr. Jason Fry

Dr. Jason Fry
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3164
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: jason.fry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7271

Dr. Thomas Jarvis

Dr. Thomas Jarvis and his dog
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3163
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: thomas.jarvis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1528

Dr. Jessica C. Lair

Jessica Lair
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3144
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: jessica.lair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4375

Dr. Mark Pitts

headshot of Dr. Mark Pitts
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3161
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: mark.pitts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4374

Dr. James Lance Ross

Dr. James Lance Ross smiles in his department photograph.
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3142
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: james.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5969

Dr. Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Dr. Garett Yoder

Garett Yoder
  • Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Science 3166
  • Mailing Address: Science 3140
  • Email: garett.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1527
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/